Terraformer source code uploaded to GitHub

Yesterday I’ve finished uploading Terraformer source code to GitHub. It’s a Unity3D project, so I’ve uploaded two folders: Assets and Project Settings.

If somebody is interested on working on this, please, let me know because this repository couldn’t have the latest version. I’m new to GitHub so I don’t know yet how to sync my real source repository.

If started recently to document code in English, but the main part is still documented mainly in Catalan or Spanish. I can start translating old code if necessary.

About ridalma

I am an engineer at the intersection of technology and content. Now using many years of multimedia production experience to create new educational materials.
This entry was posted in Terraformer development log and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Terraformer source code uploaded to GitHub

  1. Stabilitron says:

    Hello! Thanks for your excellent work! I want to explore source of your project. It is my hobby, but there is no sources on Github. Can you share sources? Where I can read the theory behind the foundation of the simulation?

    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ridalma says:

    Thanks Stabilitron,
    I’ve deleted the Github material because I’m not used to it and I’ve had some problems.
    I’ll zip the source code and post it when I’m back at home.
    The theory behind the foundation of the simulation is just standard ecosystem text books and on-line literature. I’ll try to recover some links and post them also.
    Ricard

    Like

Leave a Reply

